Members - Industries

Current Members


Attorney
Mike Vadie - Attorney at Law
Personal Injury Law
Website: www.attorneymikevadie.com
Phone: 713-439-7005
Email: mikevadie@yahoo.com


Finance
World Financial Group
Retirement,Planning, Individual & Group Health Insurance
Christopher Arend - Executive Associate
Website: www.worldfinancialgroup.com
Phone: 832-814-9514
Email: chris@insuranceforhumans.com

Insurance
Rafail Insurance Group
Commercial, Residential & Life Insurance
Mark Rafail - Agency Owner
Website: www.rafailinsurance.com
Phone: 713-429-1790
Email: mark.rafail@rafailinsurance.com


Jewelry
J&M Jewelry
Diamond & Luxury Jewelry Manufacturing
Cory Moore - Owner
Website: www.jandmjewelry.com
Phone: 281-620-3922
Email: cory@jandmjewelry.com


Mortgage Lender
WR Starkey Mortage
Residential Lending
Debbie Cash - Vice President Branch Manager
Website: www.wrstarkey.com
Phone: 713-457-2001
Email: dcash@wrstarkey.com


Real Estate
Keller Williams Memorial
Buying, Selling, Renting Specialist
Ida Lopez - Realtor
Website: www.har.com/IdaLopez
Phone: 713-461-9393
Email: ilopez@kwmemorial.com

Vic Asrani
Commercial & Residential Realtor
Keller Williams Metropolitan
Website: web.har.com/vasrani
Cell: 832-868-7684 Tel: 832-868-7684
Email: vasrani@gmail.com


Sports Youth Programs
Youth Basketball Association
Basketball Training
Karon Bradley - Founder
Website: www.youthba.com
Phone: 832-216-8142
Email: info@youthba.com


Security
Knight Security Systems
Commercial Security & Risk Management
Mark Anderson - Vice President
Website: www.knightsecurity.com
Phone: 800-642-1632
Email: manderson@knightsecurity.com


Upcoming Events

PNH Business Luncheon

Next Lunch To Be Announced

Brio Tuscan Grille
CITYCENTRE
12808 Queensbury Lane #100
Houston, TX 77024

Member RSVP Here
Non-Member RSVP Here

Email us for questions.


 


About Us

We feel the most trusted people are those that you can truly call a business professional and a friend. So why not have a group that clearly wants to help each other in any way possible and can always be that trusted resource.

Join Us

Interested in joining?
We would like to meet you!

We are always open to having more professionals join our growing network.

Click here to apply!